[Naija🔥🔥] Wizkid Releases His Highly Anticipated EP ‘Sounds From The Other Side’



Nigerian Superstar Wizkid keeps swimming in international fame and success as he just released his highly anticipated album “Sounds From the Other Side” and It’s getting positive reviews from music critiques worldwide. Following

Wizkid has been working on this album for over a year now and has been giving his fans “Hits after Hits” with singles from the album from “Daddy Yo” to “Come Closer feat. Drake“.

The EP (Extended Play) features popular songs, most notably: “Come Closer“, Naughty Ride“, “African Bad Gyal” and “Daddy Yo” and “Sweet Love“.

The “StarBoy” create his history by being one of the only African musicians to have featured more than more than four A-Class US Musicians. His 12-track album includes features from international acts like Drake, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, TY Dolla $ign, Major Lazer & Bucie.

Here is the list of all tracks in the EP:-

1 . Sweet Love (Prod. By Sarz)

2. Come Closer Ft. Drake

3. Naughty Ride Ft. Major Lazer

4. African Bad Gyal Ft. Chris Brown

5. Daddy Yo Ft. Efya

6. One For Me Ft. Ty Dollar Sign

7. Picture Perfect.

8. Nobody

9. Sexy

10. All For Love Ft. Bucie

11. Dirty Whine Ft. Type Dollar Sign

12: Gbese Ft. Trey Songz


Download His Album HERE Below


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here