Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

"Made In Lagos" ALbum

After the long wait Wizkids Fourth studio album “Made In Lagos” is finally here. The album’s name after the city of Lagos where Starboy grew up before blowing into an international star. His fourth album is the most sophisticated yet. To him this is his best album he recorded in recent years better than his debut album “Superstar” he even goes further to say better than his second and third studio album ‘AYO’ and “SFTOS (Sounds from The Other Side)

Made In Lagos” album consist of 14 tracks which features; Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Ella Mai, Tems and Terri. With major production from P2J. Wizkid has two videos from the album already streaming at the moment “Smile” and “No Stress

Peep below to see the album Track-List…

"Made In Lagos" tracklist
“Made In Lagos” tracklist

With this music project named MADE IN LAGOS, the album isn’t just restricted to Lagos/Nigeria alone, it has a global vision, uniting Kingston (Blessed, featuring Damian  Wizkid’s sound here is slinkier and more sophisticated than before, with more sexy sax than a Kenny G single all thanks to some pristine production, largely from Nigerian Londoner P2J (and from promising Ghanaian beatsmith Juls on Tru Love). These are superbly crafted songs for under the sheets, wherever you are, but as Afrobeats continues to grow, Wizkid wants the world to remember where it came from and where it’s going next.

01 Reckless


02 Ginger Feat Burna Boy


03 Longtime Feat Skepta


04 Might Wine


05 Blessed Feat Damian Marley


06 Smile Feat H.E.R


07 Piece Of Me Feat Ella Mai


08 No Stress


09 True Love Feat Tay Iwar and Projexx


10 Sweet One


11 Essence Feat Tems


12 Roma Feat Terri


13 Gyrate


14 Grace


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here